Events Involving Family For Health

Kids Ice Cream Making Class

Date: Tuesday, August 22 at 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT

Kids Club in Whole Foods Market Huntington Beach

Date: Monday, June 19 at 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT

Whole Foods Kids Club – Taco in a Bag

Date: Tuesday, June 6 at 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT

Whole Foods Market Jamboree

Date: Wednesday, May 31 at 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT

Whole 30 Brunch and Bubbly

Date: Tuesday, May 30 at 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM PDT

Kids Club Plant Something Day

Date: Tuesday, May 16 at 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT

Healthy Shopping

Date: Wednesday, April 26 at 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM PDT

Kids Club Presents: Earth Day Desserts

Date: Wednesday, April 19 at 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT

Kids Club Presents Green Eggs & Ham

Date: Wednesday, March 15 at 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM PDT

Wellness Series: Qigong & Whole-Being Health

Date: Saturday, March 4 at 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST

Artisan Tacos & Salsas

Date: Thursday, February 23 at 6:30 PM – 8:00 PM PST

The Whole Kids Club Presents a Tour of Chocolate

Date: Thursday, February 16 at 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST

Clean Eating Challenge: Dinner & Detoxing Drinks

Date: Wednesday, January 25 at 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST

Clean Eating Challenge: Snacks & Curbing Cravings

Date: Wednesday, January 18 at 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST

Clean Eating Challenge: Salads & Wraps

Date: Wednesday, January 11 at 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST

Clean Eating Challenge: Smoothies

Date: Wednesday, January 4 at 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST

Lululemon is coming to BreaMall!

Date: December 2, 2016 – December 4, 2016

Healthy Crock Pot Comfort Food

Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2016 at 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM PST

Enter to WIN $1,599 3 Day Full Access Pass to the 4th Annual Bulletproof Conference

Date: Thursday, September 22, 2016 at 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM PDT

Back to School No Cook Breakfast

Date: Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT

Wacky for Watermelon

Date: Sunday, July 24, 2016 at 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM PDT

The Whole Kids Club Presents Make Your Own Acai Bowls

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM PDT

12 Days of Holiday Self-Care (Free email series)

Date: December 13, 2015 – December 24, 2015

Free Expert Video Series – Join the movement!

Date: April, 2015

Empowerment, information, and inspiration with one goal: whole, happy and vibrant children!

Date: Feb 23, 2015 – March 02, 2015

Optimizing Brain Health & Performance

Date: Thursday, July 10, 2014 at 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM PDT

Join our community and receive a weekly exclusive newsletter with healthy tips, recipes and reviews.  It's FREE!

Take The Quiz

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Take The Quiz

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This